Paramount Petroleum Corporation
14700 Downey Avenue
Paramount, CA  90723

Corporate Contacts:

William L. (Bill) Thorpe

(562) 531-2060

Sr. Vice President, Asphalt Division

bthorpe@ppcla.com

Rick Bird

(562) 531-2060

VP, Asphalt Marketing

rbird@ppcla.com

Tim Spott

(972) 367-3662

VP Supply & Wholesale Marketing

tim.spott@alonusa.com

Steve LeRoy

(503) 310-1798

VP, Asphalt Operations

sleroy@ppcla.com

Laurie Patterson

(971) 227-2941

Safety, Security, Training Manager

lpatterson@ppcla.com

Jean Azoury

(562) 531-2060

Director, Business Development

jazoury@ppcla.com

Edgard Hitti

(562) 531-2060

Manager Asphalt R&D, and Field Engineering. support

ehitti@ppcla.com

Field Marketing / Customer Contacts:

   

Marc Mitchell

(916) 685-9253

Regional Marketing Manager, California

mmitchell@ppcla.com
   

Jim Ryan

(661) 978-9357

Sales Manager, Central California

jim.ryan@alonusa.com

Joseph Staron

(916) 685-9253

Sales Manager, Northern California

jstaron@ppcla.com

Lee Thibadeau

(619) 719 2084

Sales Manager, Southern California

lee@leethibadeau.com

Wayne Church

(714) 345 8399

Sales Manager, Southern California

waynechurch11@yahoo.com

Rick Terry

(602) 469 2202

Regional Marketing Manager, Southwest

rterry@ppcla.com

Brent Mackelprang

(602) 469 2210

Sales Manager, Northern AZ, Utah & Southern NV

brentm@fredonia.net

Dan Briggs

(503) 273-4734

Marketing Regional Manager, NW Paving & Roofing

dbriggs@ppcla.com
  

Wes Owens

(562) 531-2060

Sales Manager, Roofing

wowens@ppcla.com

Craig Cole

(503) 273 4718

Sales Manager, Washington/Oregon

ccole@ppcla.com

Lanny Bennett

(972) 367 3618

Sales Manager, Texas

lanny.bennett@alonusa.com

Kevin Armstrong

(775) 835 6366

Marketing/Commercial Manager, Northern NV

karmstrong@ppcla.com
 

About Us  |  Locations  |  Products  |  Specialty Products  |  Contact Us  |
Links  |  News  |  Career Opportunities  |  Home  |


Copyright 2002   Paramount Petroleum Corporation   All Rights Reserved