Click on any location on the map
for more information about that location.


 

Paramount Petroleum Corporation is the leading manufacturer and marketer of asphalt in the Western United States.  The heart of the company is our 54,000 barrel per day refinery located in Paramount, CA.

In addition to the refinery, we have several asphalt terminal locations throughout the western states to better serve our customers.

Think of Paramount as being BIG enough to supply all your liquid asphalt requirements, yet "small" enough to care about serving your individual needs.

Now what can we do for YOU ?

 

Arizona

Phoenix

1935 W. McDowell Road

(602) 252-3061

Phoenix, AZ 85009

Flagstaff

840 E. Butler Ave.

(520) 779-6277

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Fredonia

1346 Highway 89A

(520) 643-7360

Fredonia, AZ 86022

Rick Terry

(602) 252-3061

Regional Marketing Manager

rterry@ppcla.com

J.T. Hendrix

(602) 252-3061

Terminal Manager

jhendrix@ppcla.com

California

Paramount Refinery
14700 Downey Ave (562)-531-2060
Paramount, CA 90723
Long Beach Refinery
2400 E. Artesia Blvd. (562)-423-1465
Long Beach, CA 90805

Sacramento
(Elk Grove)

10090 Waterman Road

(916) 685-9253

Elk Grove, CA 95624

Marc Mitchell

(916) 685-9253

Regional Marketing Manager

mmitchell@ppcla.com

Joseph Staron

(916) 685-9253

Regional Marketing Manager

jstaron@ppcla.com

David Tibbett

(916) 685-9253

Terminal Manager

dtibbett@ppcla.com

Mojave

1873 Purdy Road

(661) 824-3177

Mojave, CA 93501

Ron Clark

(661) 667-7021

Terminal Manager

rclark@ppcla.com

Bakersfield

1201 China Grade Loop

(661) 392-3630

Bakersfield, CA 93308

Ron Clark

(661) 667-7021

Terminal Manager

rclark@ppcla.com

Jim Ryan (661) 667-7021
Sales Manager jryan@ppcla.com

Nevada

Reno (Fernley)

425 S. Logan Lane

(775) 835-6366

Fernley, NV 89408

Kevin Armstrong

(775) 835-6366

Marketing/Commercial Manager

karmstrong@ppcla.com

Myles VanGorder

(775) 835-6366

Terminal Manager

mvangorder@ppcla.com

Washington
Seattle
20555 NW Richmond Beach Dr (206)-542-3121
Seatle, WA 98177
Oregon
Portland
5501 NW Front Ave. (503)-273-4700
Portland, OR 97210
 

Dan Briggs

(503) 273-4734

Regional Marketing Manager, NW Paving & Roofing

dbriggs@ppcla.com

Craig Cole

(503) 273-4718

Sales Manager, Washington/Oregon

ccole@ppcla.com

Texas
Big Springs Refinery
E. I-20 and Refinery Rd (432)-263-7661
Big Springs, TX 79720

Lanny Bennett

(972) 367-3618

Sales Manager, Texas

lanny.bennett@alonusa.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Oregon

Wright Asphalt Co.

704 Sheldon Road B

(800) 882-6541

Channelview, TX 77530

Doug Goodson

(800) 882-6541

General Manager

dgoodson@wrightasphalt.com

About Us  |  Locations  |  Products  |  Specialty Products  |  Contact Us  |
Links  |  News  |  Career Opportunities  |  Home  |


Copyright 2002   Paramount Petroleum Corporation   All Rights Reserved